Skip to main content

About Us

The Nebraska Trails Foundation all-volunteer based board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for trails through-out Nebraska. The members work hard to maintain, connect and extend existing trails, while facilitating and create new trails in Nebraska. This is done by working with community groups, non-profits, private or public businesses and government entities.


Jason Buss

Alex Duryea

Dave Egr

Julie Feist

Melissa Filipi

Benny Foltz

Marie Gregoire

Chuck Griffith (President)

Don Herz (Treasurer)

Roger Hirsch (Vice President)

Glenn Johnson

Susan Larson Rodenburg (Secretary)

Kristi Newcomb

Shari Rosso

Fred Seckman

Sandra Washington